Our Team

Dahlmeier Insurance Agency Inc. is dedicated to providing experienced, knowledgeable guidance to families and businesses seeking new or updated car, home, farm or business insurance. Learn more about our team below or call our office at 530-342-6421.

John Dahlmeier

CIC, CRM, AAI, AFIS, CWCC, PWCA

Agency Principal

john@dahlmeier.com

Nick Mariottini

AFIS, PWCA

Commercial Risk Advisor

nick@dahlmeier.com

Katlin Black

Lorna Downham

Executive Administrator

Lorna@dahlmeier.com

 

Kathy Littleton

Account Manager - Commercial Lines

kathy@dahlmeier.com

Monica Aldrich

Acount Manager- Personal Lines

Monica@dahlmeier.com

Steve Rubenstein - LUTCF

Advisor, Life & Health

steve@dahlmeier.com

Seth Allgood

Account Manager – Commercial Lines

seth@dahlmeier.com

Lili Thompson

Account Manager – Personal Lines

lili@dahlmeier.com

Our Team From Oroville Office

(530) 533-3424

Cindy Hall - AAI, CISR

Account Manager - Commercial Lines

cindy@dahlmeier.com

Markie Peters

Account Manager – Personal Lines

markie@dahlmeier.com

Linda Dickerson - CISR

Account Manager - Commercial Lines

LindaD@dahlmeier.com

Our Team From Willows

(530) 934-3361

Jim Lambert

Kerri Chun

Accounting Manager

kchun@lambertinsurance.com

Nick Mariottini

AFIS, PWCA

Commercial Risk Advisor

nick@dahlmeier.com

Marina Flores