Our Team

Dahlmeier Insurance Agency Inc. is dedicated to providing experienced, knowledgeable guidance to families and businesses seeking new or updated car, home, farm or business insurance. Learn more about our team below or call our office at 530-342-6421.

John Dahlmeier

CIC, CRM, AAI, AFIS, CWCC, PWCA

Agency Principal

john@dahlmeier.com

Nick Mariottini- AFIS, PWCA

AFIS, PWCA, Producer, Commercial Lines

Commercial Risk Advisor

nick@dahlmeier.com

Katlin Black

Cindy Sick - CCIP

Commercial Risk Advisor

c.sick@dahlmeier.com

Lorna Downham

Executive Administrator

Lorna@dahlmeier.com

Sarah Hogan

Account Manager - Commercial Lines

sarahh@dahlmeier.com

Steve Rubenstein - LUTCF

Advisor, Life & Health

steve@dahlmeier.com

Kathy Littleton

Account Manager - Commercial Lines

kathy@dahlmeier.com

Ruben Crespo

Advisor, Life & Health

ruben1@dahlmeier.com

Our Team From Oroville Office

(530) 533-3424

Cindy Hall - AAI, CISR

Account Manager - Commercial Lines

cindy@dahlmeier.com

Tonya Ranier

Account Manager - Personal Lines

tonya@dahlmeier.com

Joey Lopez

Commercial Risk Advisor

joey@dahlmeier.com

Linda Dickerson - CISR

Account Manager - Commercial Lines

LindaD@dahlmeier.com